IMG_8841 (Medium)Prima fairy Rhymes paper pad ( a4 size) once again, and the same ideas as the previous card, where I covered a card blank with a corner of the paper, and then fussy cut a second image and placed it on top with foam mounting squares.i cut a banner shape and stamped a sentiment with Hero arts happy birthday stamp,and just added a seam binding bow, rhinestones and kindyglitz.One more left in this series before we move on. I taught a lovely class of ladies this morning ( although all my ladies are classy….) – we did an exploding box, so this weekend I am going to get Nathan busy with the video camera and make a you- tube clip of how I made it. While I have him busy with the camera we will take some photos of the new cards I have been making, and I have just opened an e-mail with an order for 8 cards, so thats my weekend sorted! Til tomorrow

