IMG_5836 (Medium)This card uses a couple of pieces of the 12 x 12 paper from the Kaisercraft porcelain rose collection,and a couple of pieces from the packet of collectables that match. I stamped the sentiment ( stampin Up) on one of the collectables, and put the banner piece behind it to break up the black and white. The leaves in the corner are punched with martha Stewart leaf punch, and I punched a circle, cut it into a spiral and rolled a flower.Today has been a day of straightening up the craft room, still some work to do in there – I have bought some new storage bits and pieces, so it’s a good time to have a thorough clean out and donate some supplies to the ladies at the reirement village – my mojo seems to have left me for today – hope it’s back tomorrow! Til tomorrow….

