IMG_5825 (Medium)I have quite a list of things I used on this card – all Stampin Up except for a few at the end of the list! Here goes – The dies used are Blossom party die and Dress up framelits, the embossing folder is Honeycomb,paper is tea for two ( gorgeous range) the sentiment is stamped with a stamp from Itty Bitty Banners, and I used pink Piruoette cardstock and inked all my edges with the same colour ink. The flourish on the dress form was stamped with a stamp from Everything Eleanor in versamark ink and then I brushed on some perfect pearl powder  – thats not stampin up as is the rest – Doily, rhinestones and large pearl. the ribbon is stampin up taffeta pink pirouette. Whew! I did enjoy creating this card, and I have another one in a similar style to show you all tomorrow. Til tomorrow….

