IMG_2995 (Medium)IMG_2999 (Medium)While I was on my quick break a few weeks ago, we stopped in a small town for afternoon tea, and found a scrapbooking store to visit – as you do.. and I bought a couple of sheets of paper made by a company I hadn’t come across – Hobby Fun Co.,Ltd. One sheet was full of animal images, and the other sheet had borders, and bits for fussy cutting. I made 10 cards with these two pieces of paper, and here are 4 of them. For the bottom two cards I used some Stampin Up paper for the background layers,and I fussy cut Balloons and paper hats out of the same stampin up paper.For the top two, I punched a picket fence with a martha stewart border punch,and used kaisercraft papers for the backgrounds.No crafting tonight because i must get all my paperwork in order for the the tax man next week…. Til tomorrow….

