IMG_5829 (Medium)Today Nathan and I took some photos of the order I completed over the weekend, so for the next week or so that’s what will be showing! I will start with the few cards I made with Kaisercraft lady Rose seeing as that’s what I have been posting up til now – we may as well complete that series, although I still have lots of paper and ideas left – I may well go back to it for Mothers day cards!For both these cards I used the 6″ pad and collectables. The card on the left also uses stampin up ruffled ribbon,sentiment stamp and blossom party die and on the card on the right I did a bit of fussy cutting using one of the sheets in the paper pad.Today I spent a lovely couple of hours in the craft room making beach themed birthday cards and a couple of bon voyage cards using this months  release from kaisercraft. warmed me up a bit – it’s been a wet cool day here today! Til tomorrow….

