IMG_5870 (Medium)I am back from my little mini break to Perth, and we had a lovely time – a very quick visit, but we managed to squeeze in a lot of sightseeing, and a bit of relaxing too!todays cards uses graphic 45 couture collection paper collection, and I have done a lot of fussy cutting for these ones. The style of card is what I wanted to show you all – I am calling it a double easel card, with the second easel a fair bit smaller than the main easel – I am going to do a youtube video with this style so that you can all see how to do it and the measurements will be on the video – I always learn better by seeing it done – much easier than just reading I think. In my class at paper flourish this friday we are doing cards very similar to this and I can’t wait to do them! til tomorrow….

