IMG_2087 (Medium)Sorry .. couldn’t help myself! this is the last one in this series for a while, mainly because I have moved on to the new graphic 45 paper collection – botanical tea. Having great fun with it today. This card uses graphic 45 couture collection and stampin up cardstock. I have done a bit of fussy cutting, and thats it! I think this is why I love this companys paper – you don’t need lots of product to make really nice cards – the paper and some cardstock is all you need.Sometimes we rely too much on pre made flowers and lots of die cutting to make really effective cards but with some good quality paper and a little imagination we can save a lot of money and really enjoy ourselves whilst creating! Lecture over… I am off to the craft room to continue making.. I have been on a creative roll today, it’s been great! Til tomorrow….

