IMG_8577 (Medium)Here I have layered some Prima forever green patterned paper onto a stampin Up ( calypso coral) card base, and fussy cut another piece from the same sheet for the greeting. A scrap of lace, and  flowers, leaf ( which was white  but I sprayed it with some fireworks spray) a  fussy cut butterfly ( in the colection of papers there is a whole sheet just of butterflies which I fussy cut out) and bakers twine , all  from prima gathered in a  group at the bottom of the card.The flowers available from prima for this collection are gorgeous,  ad I also bought a box of white leaves and the white daisies you see here because I can colour them to match whatever I am working on. Great value!I touched up the flowers with my Wink of Stella brush for a little sheen.Til tomorrow…

