IMG_0850 (Medium)IMG_0852 (Medium)I recently bought some copic colour markers and headed off to a beginners class to learn how to use them(!)and since then have been practising my colouring. Here are my first few attempts. The stamps are from my collection, the first is a magnolia stamp, and the last is a deep red stamp ( from a set of four…absolutely excellent stamp set) and I can’t remember the brand of the cupcake stamp.Anyway, I coloured, and then teamed the images with some bits and pieces I had left over from my Kaisercraft Velvet Crush collection and added assorted flowers and punched leaves to finish.Today I visited my hairdresser, who sells my cards in her salon, only to find she had sold every one of the wedding cards I had left with her. So tonight I will be in the craft room creating all things wedding…Til tomorrow…..

