IMG_0669 (Medium)IMG_0670 (Medium)We are on to a new group of cards today, it’s Kaisercraft sail away collection . i love the clear colours of this collection, and at the same time Kaisercraft released some new dies that fit in perfectly with the paper, so I couldn’t resist them! The top card is made using papers from the 6″ pad, and some wide ribbon, buttons and a metal plaque I have had in my bits and pieces box for a long long time! The second card showcases a couple of the dies. I die cut the light house twice out of red and then white cardstock, and fitted all the red fiddly bits back into the white piece – very fiddly to do and next time I may just back the die cut with contrasting cardstock instead! The anchor is another die, and i used some ric-rac , ribbon, and charm as well. i have a class tomorrow so i am off now to pack up my bag….til tomorrow…..

