IMG_7586 (Medium)IMG_7588 (Medium)IMG_7593 (Medium)Kaisercraft Little One paper collection and collectables.I had this paper out for a different reason, which I will show you all next time, but while it was out I did a couple of quick cards with it to top up my boxes.Very minimal embellishing on these ones, just my go -to ribbon, and a few buttons. I found a few heart shaped buttons in my stash and thought they were perfect for these cards. a welcome day off today, and the grocery shopping is done so i will spend a couple of hours in the craft room. I haven’t been in there much lately, it’s been too hot, and still is, but my fingers are itching to sit down and create, so I will get in the zone and ignore the weather! thank you all for your comments, I feel we are building a lovely card making community and I so enjoy hearing from all of you! til tomorrow…..

