IMG_7772 (Medium)A gatefold design today made with graphic 45 Le Amour and just a bit of ribbon for embellishment.Tomorrow will be the last design using this paper for now, today I spent some time going through my boxes, in preparation for the craft fair in June, sorting out cards I am short of, and it appears from now until then I will be making a lot of mens cards! What a surprise!Not much mens papers around just now so I will have to rely on older paper in my craft room and stamp sets.I also spent a little while finishing off some baby boy cards I have been working on, and looking for my pink buttons! They have not been found,and nor has my stash of baby papers, I think the pink buttons must be with the baby papers, so find one and I hopefully will find both, but it beats me at the moment where they have got to. A bigger search will have to happen tomorrow!Til tomorrow….

