IMG_4114 (Medium)This is the third card the ladies made at last months village lesson.I have put it up separately because I want to spend a little time explaining the measurements. I cut a piece of cardstock 10.5 cm wide and 30 cms long, folded it in half, and folded the front back on itself.I then cut a piece of cardstock 8cm wide by 20cm long and folded it in half. this is the flap that gets stuck on the back of the base card.After that it just a matter of decorating. I have used an older paper collection here from Stampin up,but I have done this style again with some Bo Bunny paper, and I have found that 4 different patterns within the paper range works best – a big design on the back, stripes down the folded card front, a smaller matching design on the front flap and very plain inside for writing on. This one below is the Bo Bunny card using the new secret garden range. Til tomorrow….IMG_4116 (Medium)

