IMG_6436IMG_6437IMG_6438Todays cards are the cards my ladies made over at the retirement village.Everything used ( except the ribbons on the top two cards) are Stampin Up supplies, and I admit I cheated on these ones taking inspiration from Pinterest! The colours I used on the top card was totally decided by the ribbon – I had it in my stash and was just waiting for a reason to use it- I love it! I always try to do three completely different cards for the ladies, and always include one male card, mainly because they avoid making them,so try to show them different ways of making and enjoying the process! this weekend my crafting mojo has finally reappeared, after going AWOL for a couple of weeks and I have been spending every spare minute in the craft room, so many ideas, so little time! Lots of wedding cards , they are a best seller over at the florists , luckilyn i love making wedding cards almost as much as baby cards! til tomorrow…..

