IMG_0595 (Medium)Today we start a series of cards that I made with kaisercraft cottage Rose paper collection and matching collectables.This first one is a wedding card – I used a kaisercraft die for the sentiment and die cut it from stampin up silver cardstock.( this set of kaisercraft dies are brilliant – they have anniversary, engagement, birthday and congratulations all in the one set – brilliant value).The flowers are green tara and prima,and the silver thread is stampin up. I punched the leaves with my martha stewart leaf punch. This one is a favourite of mine! I was hoping to get into the craft room and make some more cards for my boxes, but I have a few orders to do, and I am picking up my new stampin up catalogue from my sister today, so will probably spend my spare time studying it and making an extensive wish list! Til tomorrow….

