IMG_0591 (Medium)Today I have indulged my favourite style – Vintage! The paper collection is Prima Tales of you and me, and I have used the same image on both cards.On the left card I fussy cut the image, and did some clean layering, inking the edges with tea dye distress ink as I went.I added a matching chipboard butterfly,a die cut leaf, Prima flowers and ribbon.For the right hand side I went for a more shabby feel – I love this style too, but have real trouble ripping and tearing my precious papers, but still I keep trying! I used the image as it was,die cut a flourish,and added some gold twine, a Prima flower and fussy cut butterflies, ribbon and lace. Today is a glorious winter day – the sun is shining, and this afternoon I am off to the retirement village to show the ladies how to make a bendy card! Til tomorrow….

