IMG_0608 (Medium)IMG_0605 (Medium)back to normal blogging today, and this is the final card in my Cottage Rose (Kaisercraft) series, although I do still have some papers left so we will revisit this collection at some stage! I did a gatefold card for this one because I just thought the door was great for this style, and the bottom photo shows what is inside the card when you open the door!All 12 x 12 papers on this one, and some lovely die cut foilage  with a die from Kaisercraft, and a couple of Prima and Green Tara flowers. The greeting you can see inside was die cut with my kaisercraft occassions die.I have uploaded my video showing you how I make my folding box cards, the link to my youtube channel is over there in the right hand margin!Today i am busy fulfilling orders, then I have a clear desk to just create and relax before heading back to work on Monday – that two weeks went far too quickly! Til tomorrow….

