IMG_0317 (Medium)Hello and welcome to my new subscribers! Today we are looking at the last of my Bo Bunny Butterfly Kisses cards ( for now..I love this paper collection and will be re visiting it soon, but for now I have to make some Fathers day cards). This one is my favourite of the series because I have gone back to basics, relying on the paper to do all the work! The base is stampin up cardstock, and the first layer is a piece cut from one of the 12 x 12 sheets. The next piece is from the matching noteworthy pack, and I fussy cut some pink / apricot frondy bits from more paper and added a butterfly collectable and ribbon bow. Today i am teaching a class over at the retirement village,so i must go and remind myself what we are actually doing and gather all my bits and pieces together! Til tomorrow….

