img_3316-mediumimg_3318-mediumContinuing on with Prima Sweet peppermint,the top card makes use of the collectables pack which also had the sequins in it, and I slipped a little scrap glitter cardstock between the layers for some twinkle. The bottom card has a Christmas tree die cut with a kaisercraft die – I had just purchased this die and wanted to try it out, and I love it, but sadly it wasn’t too long after this that I injured my shoulder and all further die cutting went out the window, so this die will keep until next christmas! I am visiting Mum and dad today, with my sister as we do every weekend, but today I am taking a box of cardstock and dies and embossing folders and I will ask my mum and sister to do some die cutting for me as I have a large Christmas card order to prepare. Thankfully my Dr. tells me we are aiming for back to normal by christmas day! Til tomorrow….

