_MG_7043 (Medium)I have the morning off today as I am teaching tonight,so I thought I would post the last of my Graphic 45 Portrait of a Lady cards ( for now, of course I will come back to this paper at a later date!) Today’s card has a black card base, and the image is fussy cut from one of the 12 x 12 papers. There is a bundle of assorted flowers and punched leaves in the bottom corner. This one was a quick and easy card to put together, and sold at the craft fair along with all the other cards in this series. I had a lovely three days at the craft fair, catching up with like minded crafters, buying some supplies such as lace, and selling a lot of the cards I have made over the last year. This is great because i can start filling my boxes all over again for next year! Til tomorrow…..

